Prime 1 Studio Next Level Showcase #03 Announcement

Prime 1 Studio Next Level Showcase #03 Announcement
By Prime 1 Studio 1 month ago 1700 Views

To all our fans and collectors,

Get ready because on October 29, 2021, at 11:00 AM JST (7:00PM PST/ 10:00PM EST on October 28), Prime 1 Studio is presenting our Next Level Showcase!

This showcase will be around 2 hours of non-stop video reviews, interviews, BRAND NEW reveals, and some special surprises!

We will be opening with a 30-Minute PRE-SHOW beforehand and interact with Prime1 fans & collectors starting from 10:30 AM JST (6:30PM PST/ 9:30PM EST) You’ll definitely find something that catches your eye!

We can’t wait to share this amazing experience with all of you!!

Prime 1 Studio